DATES

Pre Conference

* 10 - 13 Sept 2018


Conference

* 14 - 16 Sept 2018

© 2017 - 2018 Rotary Zone 8 Conference. All rights reserved.

VENUE

Hotel Grand Chancellor

1 Davey Street

Hobart TAS 7000

Phone : +61 (3) 6235 4535

Home About Speakers Program Registration Stay Contact

SITE MENU

Home                   Contact

About

Speakers

Registration

Stay

Convener:  RI Director 2016/18  Noel Trevaskis

convenor@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Co-chair and Program:  PDG Peter Murfett

co-chairman@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Co-chair, Secretary and Program: PDG James Wilcox

secretary@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Treasurer: PDG Bruce Buxton

treasurer@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Showcase: PDG Una Hobday

showcase@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Accommodation: AG Geoff Squibb

accommodation@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Sponsorship: PDG Ken Moore

sponsorship@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Reunions & District Dinners: PDG Ian Shuey

reunions@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Audio Visual & Website:  PDG Phil Lacey

audio.visual@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Registrations: PDG Phil Lacey

registration@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Institute Directory : Rotarian Nerrie Lacey

directory@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Sergeants: DG Tony Colman

sergeants@rotaryinstitute.org.au

Contact Us

Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you!